Loading...

Pastificio Fabianelli S.p.A.

Sede e stabilimento

via Sant'Antonino, 107
52043 Castiglion Fiorentino, 107
Tel. +39.0575.65601 - Fax +39 0575659355
Partita Iva IT 00102310513
Registro Imprese 00102310513 - R.E.A. N. 52794/AR
C/C Postale n.11969524
Email: info@pastamaltagliati.it

Ufficio Export

Luca Fabianelli: luca@fabianelli.it - export@fabianelli.com

Produzione

Enzo Viti: enzo@fabianelli.it

Ufficio Commerciale Italia

Giancarlo Busatti: italia@fabianelli.it
Maurizio Marchesi: maurizio@fabianelli.it

Ufficio amministrazione

Angela Bigotti: angela@fabianelli.com
Gabriele Tommasini: gabriele@fabianelli.com

Ufficio controllo qualità

Andrea Fabbroni: fabbroni@fabianelli.it

Links

www.fabianelli.it - www.pastatoscana.it